Welcome to the Krankomplekt!

Our equipment is the most reliable

Krankomplekt Ltd. works in the crane building industry since 2009. The major direction of our company is the production of cranes: our engineers develop and implement special projects for the metallurgical, coke-chemical, mining and machine-building industries.

We have a modern electro technical laboratory where we design, assemble and repair electronic and SCADA  equipment, produce remote radio control systems, anemometers, thyristors voltage converters, using only advanced technologies in their projects.

In the first year since the Krankomplekt plant was started, the Company works as a supplier of lifting equipment to the CIS countries and India. Also, at the start of our activity, our team designed, manufactured and assembled an electric drive with frequency inverters  for a lift at a hydroelectric power plant in North Ossetia. We manufactured, assembled and installed control panels with a control system based on logic controllers (PLCs) for a overhead crane with a capacity of 80 / 20t with was installed at the Kudankulam NPP in India. Dozens of complex projects have been completed for Ukraine, Kazakhstan and Georgia.

The geography of our customers location covers all of Ukraine's cities, from Kiev to the furthest cities.

Design and manufacture

We design and manufacture cranes, but also we do the installation commissioning and servicing. We develop design documentation, install the equipment and do start up. We increase performance and reliability, ensure the smoothness and precision of cranes.

For domestic and foreign market, we produce follow equipment

  • overhead double-girder cranes: standard type, wit grab or magnetic, explosion proof, foundry and special cranes;
  • overhead single-girder cranes: basic, under slung, with double span;
  • steel structures (crane railways, columns, girders and special steel structures);
  • gantry and semi-gantry cranes;
  • jib cranes, with column mounted or wall mounted types;
  • special electric equipment (thyristor(solid) relays, industrial joysticks, voltage converters for the magnet, drives with frequency inverters, etc.);
  • special mechanical components and equipment (cable reels, anti-theft grabs, cross arms, grapples, etc.).

We have official permission and the approved documentation for the manufacture, modernization, reconstruction and installation of:

  • cranes: gantry, overhead, jib and etc.;
  • remote control systems.
  • Limiters of load capacity with the logger of the parameters;

We are the leaders of Ukraine in the industrial electronics manufacture, our products include: thyristor power converters and uninterruptible power supplies for electromagnets, the block protection from breakage of the power cable of the magnet, the braking modules for frequency converters, anemometers, radio control systems, thyristor(solid) relays, etc.

Our progress and care for customers

Our products are certified by UkrSEPRO. We regularly publish in scientific magazines, talking about our technical and innovative developments, and participate in international and specialized exhibitions.

We are constantly looking for new approaches and technologies for manufacturing gantry cranes and overhead cranes in Ukraine, in order to reduce the price to the level available for both medium and small businesses, without reducing quality. We conduct scientific work and improve electronic systems.

Every six months we introduce a new product line into production and modernize our exictied projects.

We produce cranes in Ukraine use the technologies that reduce the weight and dimensions.

We constantly struggle for efficiency, increasing the efficiency of our equipment. Thanks to the design features of the products - the overhaul period increases many times.

If you have a need to replace a particular node - we will do this work within 1-2 days, as there are always spare parts in the warehouse.

Buy cranes at an affordable price you can by contacting our manager.

By placing an order, you can be assured of the promptness of the manager's response.

We supply products to anywhere in Ukraine and the near abroad. We give a good discount to regular customers. If necessary, we can postpone the payment.

We are a reliable partner and are interested in long-term cooperation!

Video

Produced by Krankoplekt Plant LLC - Special overhead crane for magnet with capacity 10 + 10 tones.

Produced by Krankoplekt Plant LLC – Single girder overhead crane with capacity 20 tones. 

Produced by Krankoplekt Plant LLC - Special overhead crane for grab with capacity 16/5 tones. 

Our partner

Development of project documentation

Zavod Kranokomplekt, LLC, has a design-and-engineering department in its staff which consists of construction engineers of mechanical equipment and metal structures, construction engineers of electrical appliances, design engineers of radioelectronic devices and transmission facilities as well as programmers of microprocessor devices.

Read more

News

Добро пожаловать в Кранкомплект!

Товары и услуги завода Кранкомплект

Наше оборудование – самое надежное

ООО «Завод Кранкомплект» работает на рынке краностроения с 2009 года. Ключевое направление деятельности – производство грузоподъемных кранов: наши инженеры разрабатывают и реализовывают нестандартные проекты для  металлургической, коксохимической, горнодобывающей и машиностроительной промышленности.

Мы имеем в своем распоряжении современную электротехническую лабораторию, где мы разрабатываем, налаживаем и ремонтируем средства радиосвязи и автоматизации, изготавливаем системы дистанционного радиоуправления, ограничители грузоподъемности с регистратором параметров, анемометры, тиристорные преобразователи напряжения, используя в своих проектах только передовые технологии.

В первый же год работы ООО «Завод Кранкомплект» заявил себя как поставщик грузоподъемного оборудования в страны СНГ и Индию.  Также на старте своей деятельности мы спроектировали, изготовили и наладили электропривод с частотным регулированием для подъемника на ГЭС в Северной Осетии. Мы изготовили, смонтировали и наладили панели управления с системой управления на основе логических контролеров (ПЛК) для мостового крана г/п 80/20т, установленного на АЭС «Куданкулам» в Индии. Выполнили десятки сложных проектов для Украины, Казахстана, Грузии.

География наших поставок охватывает всю Украину, мы изготавливаем краны как для Киева так и для самых географически отдаленных городов Украины.

Проектируем и производим

Мы занимаемся не только изготовлением грузоподъемных кранов, но и монтажом с наладкой под ключ и сервисным обслуживанием. Мы разрабатываем проектную документацию, монтируем оборудование, проверяем его в работе. Повышаем эксплуатационные характеристики и надежность, обеспечиваем плавность и точность грузоподъемных кранов.

Для отечественного и зарубежного рынка мы занимаемся:

  • изготовлением кранов мостовых двухбалочных: общепромышленных, грейферных, магнитных, взрывобезопасных, литейных и кранов специальных;
  • изготовлением кранов мостовых однобалочных (кран-балок): опорных, подвесных, двухпролетных;
  • изготовлением металлоконструкций (подкрановых путей, колонн, ригелей и нестандартных металлоконструкций);
  • производством кранов козловых и полукозловых;
  • изготовлением консольно-поворотных кранов, кранов консольных настенных;
  • производством электрооборудования (тиристорных контакторов, джойстиков, панелей управления магнитом, частотных приводов и пр.);
  • изготовлением комплектующих и оборудования (кабельных барабанов, противоугонных захватов,  траверс,  грейферов и пр.).

У нас есть официальное разрешение и утвержденные технические условия на изготовление, модернизацию, реконструкцию и монтаж:

  • грузоподъемных кранов: козловых,  мостовых, консольных, кран-балок;
  • систем дистанционного управления.
  • ограничителей грузоподъемности с регистратором параметров;

Мы являемся лидерами Украины в области промышленной электроники, наша продукция включает: тиристорные преобразователи напряжения и источники бесперебойного питания для электромагнитов, блок защиты от обрыва кабеля питания магнита, тормозные модули для частотных преобразователей, анемометры, радиоуправление, тиристорные контакторы и др.

Развиваемся и заботимся о клиентах

Наша продукция сертифицировано по УкрСЕПРО. Мы регулярно публикуемся в научных журналах, рассказывая о своих технических разработках и инновационных разработках, и участвуем в международных и специализированных выставках.

Мы постоянно ищем новые методы и технологии производства в Украине козловых и  мостовых кранов, с целью снижения цены до уровня доступного как для среднего так  и малого бизнеса, при этом не снижая качество. Мы ведем научную работу и совершенствуем электронные системы.

Каждые полгода мы внедряем в производство новую линейку товаров и модернизируем наши готовые проекты.

Мы производим в Украине грузоподъемные краны, с примением технологий, которые снижают массогабаритные показатели.

Мы постоянно боремся за эффективность, увеличивая КПД нашего оборудования. Благодаря особенностям конструкции изделий – межремонтный период увеличивается в разы.

Если у вас возникнет потребность в замене какого либо узла – мы выполним эту работу  в течение 1–2 дней, так как на складе всегда есть запасные части.

Купить грузоподъемные краны по доступной цене  вы сможете, обратившись к нашему менеджеру.

Оформляя заказ, вы можете быть уверены в оперативности ответа менеджера.

Мы осуществляем поставку продукции в любую точку Украины и ближнего зарубежья. Постоянным клиентам мы предоставляем хорошие скидки. При необходимости можем сделать отсрочку платежа.

Мы – надежный партнер и заинтересованы в долгосрочном сотрудничестве!

Видео

Изготовленный Заводом Кранкомплект кран мостовой специальный магнитный г/п 10+10 т

Изготовленный Заводом Кранкомплект кран однобалочный мостовой г/п 20 т 

Изготовленный Заводом Кранкомплект кран  мостовой грейферный г/п 16/5 т 

Наш партнер ООО "Индустриал Механика".

Разработка проектной документации

ООО «Завод Кранкомплект» имея в штате инженерно конструкторский отдел, состоящий из инженеров-конструкторов механического оборудования и металлоконструкций, инженеров-конструкторов электрического оборудования, инженеров-конструкторов радиоэлектронных устройств и средств связи, а также программистов микропроцессорных устройств...

Подробнее

Новости