Single-girder overrunning cranes

Сomplex mechanization devices: single-girder travelling crane

It is difficult to imagine a modern enterprise without automation and mechanization of the production cycle. Single-girder overrunning crane is an affordable means of increasing the efficiency of work stages, reducing labor costs, resource base and, as a result, increasing profitability. In Ukraine, the scope of applicability of the single-girder overrunning crane covers enterprises of different profiles:

  • Logistics centers;
  • Construction sites;
  • Warehouses of open and/or closed type;
  • Assembly shops.

Design features of «Krankomplekt» production

The main beam of the bridge crane is made of I-beam, box-shaped or intricate profile depending on the nominal load capacity, climatic and production conditions. Moving the beam along the crane tracks is provided by two or four electric motors with a three-phase current supply of a rated voltage of 380 or 220 volts.

By means of the uniaxial construction of the lifting mechanism, the electric hoist provides excellent load ratings for compact dimensions. The installation of devices protecting the excess of the nominal weight of the transported cargo (0,5 ... 20 tons) is envisaged. The operation of a single-girder overrunning crane is controlled by an overhead remote control or a radio remote control system. If necessary, the operator's cabin (closed or open type) is installed.

Moving cargo in small-sized rooms is not a problem!

The compactness of the construction makes the single-girder overrunning crane an indispensable attribute of the complex mechanization of the assembly shop or warehouse in rooms with low ceiling heights and span widths. The minimum distance to the ceiling for the crane is only ten centimeters, so the working space falls completely into the area of the mechanism functioning. Do not miss such a chance of efficient production space operation! The price of a single-girder overrunning crane is low, so the funds invested in modernization pay off in a guaranteed and fast manner. The height of the lift can be increased by using a telfer's truck with an angular mechanism. The factory optimizes the design for the specific geometry of the room at the request of the customer.

Reasons to order equipment from «Krankomplekt»

  • Made-to-measure solution. The company develops models based on the customer's goals and specific production conditions. This approach guarantees a high return on investment.
  • A wide range of options. We offer single-girder overrunning cranes with a carrying capacity of 0.5 ... 20 tons.
  • Warranty support and post-warranty service.
  • Reliability and durability of top-running bridge cranes with regular routine servicing.
  • Orders of non-standard equipment. We develop special models for operation in the tropics, in the marine climate, in conditions of increased fire danger, etc.

Questionnaire on a single-girder overrunning crane

Download

Video: MADE by ZAVOD KRANKOMPLEKT single-girder travelling crane with a capacity of 10t.

Video: MADE by ZAVOD KRANKOMPLEKT single-girder travelling crane with a capacity of 20t.

 

 

See also:

- beam cranes: underhung overhead-traveling cranes with a capacity of 0,5-20 tons.

bracket-swing cranes with a capacity of 0,5-5 tons.

gantry cranes KKS 12.5, KKS 16, KKS 20, KKS 20/5, KSK 32, KS 32-32B, KS 50-42B;

Double-beam traveling cranes KM with a capacity of 5 - 125 tons and span of 34 meters.

Callback request

Краны мостовые однобалочные опорные

Средства комплексной механизации: кран мостовой однобалочный

Современное предприятие без автоматизации и механизации производственного цикла представить сложно. Однобалочные опорные краны – доступное средство увеличения эффективности этапов работы, снижающее трудозатраты, ресурсную базу и, как следствие, повышающее рентабельность.

Сфера применения мостового однобалочного крана в Украине охватывает предприятия различного профиля:

  • логистические центры;
  • стройплощадки;
  • складские помещения открытого и/или закрытого типа;
  • сборочные цехи.

Конструктивные особенности продукции «Кранкомплект»

Основная балка мостового опорного крана в зависимости от номинальной грузоподъемности, климатических и производственных условий изготавливается из двутавра, коробчатого или сложного профиля. Перемещение балки по подкрановым путям обеспечивают два или четыре электродвигателя с питанием трехфазным током номинального напряжения 380 или 220 вольт.

Электрический тельфер благодаря одноосной конструкции подъемного механизма обеспечивает великолепные показатели грузоподъемности при компактных размерах. Предусмотрена установка приборов, защищающих превышение номинального веса перемещаемого груза (0,5…20 тонн). Управление функционированием однобалочного мостового крана осуществляется подвесным пультом или системой дистанционного радиоуправления. При необходимости устанавливается и кабина оператора (закрытого либо открытого типа).

Перемещение грузов в малогабаритных помещениях – не проблема!

Компактность конструкции делает однобалочный опорный кран незаменимым атрибутом комплексной механизации сборочного цеха или склада в помещениях с малой высотой потолков и шириной пролётов. Минимальное расстояние до перекрытия для крана составляет всего десять сантиметров, поэтому в область функционирования механизма рабочее пространство попадает полностью. Не упустите такой шанс эффективной эксплуатации производственной площади! Цена однобалочного мостового крана низкая, поэтому инвестированные в модернизацию средства окупаются гарантированно и быстро. А ведь высоту подъёма можно увеличить, если применять тележки тельфера с угловым механизмом. По желанию заказчика завод оптимизирует конструкцию под конкретную геометрию помещения.

Причины заказать оборудование у «Кранкомплект»

  • Индивидуальное решение. Компания разрабатывает модели, основываясь на целях заказчика и конкретных производственных условиях. Такой подход гарантирует высокую рентабельность инвестиций.
  • Широкий спектр вариантов. Мы предлагаем купить мостовые однобалочные краны грузоподъемностью 0,5…20 тонн.
  • Гарантийная поддержка и послегарантийное обслуживание.
  • Надежность и долговечность опорных мостовых кранов при регулярных регламентных ТО.
  • Заказы нестандартного оборудования. Мы разрабатываем специальные модели для эксплуатации в тропиках, в морском климате, в условиях повышенной пожарной опасности и др.

Опросный лист на кран мостовой однобалочный опорный

Скачать

Видео:  ИЗГОТОВЛЕННЫЙ ЗАВОДОМ КРАНКОМПЛЕКТ кран однобалочный мостовой г/п 10 т. 

Видео:  ИЗГОТОВЛЕННЫЙ ЗАВОДОМ КРАНКОМПЛЕКТ кран однобалочный мостовой г/п 20 т.

 

 

Смотрите также::

- краны однобалочные : кран-балки подвесные г/п 0,5-20 тонн;

- краны консольно-поворотные г/п 0,5 - 5 тонн.

- краны козловые ККС 12,5, ККС 16, ККС 20, ККС 20/5, КСК 32, КС 32-32Б, КС 50-42В;

- краны мостовые двухбалочные КМ г/п 5 - 125 тонн , пролетом до 34 метров;