Anemometer М-95М КК

Alarm anemometer for crane M-95M KK

A digital alarm anemometer M-95M KK for the crane is designed to measure wind speed and determine the dangerous speed and duration of wind blasts in automatic mode. When they exceed a signal is generated for the executive anti-emergency devices. In the modification of the M-95M KK, the current wind speed rate is transmitted by the MODBUS RTU network protocol.

A digital alarm anemometer M-95M KK for the crane is designed for installation on the gantry, tower, frame cranes and other machines and mechanisms, on which the emergency situations are possible when wind speed is exceeded.

The operation principle of the digital alarm anemometer M-95M KK for the crane is based on measuring the wind speed and the time of the gust effect and comparing them with the accepted values (thresholds) predetermined for the given object. When the measured values reach the maximum permissible values, an actuating device (relay) is switched on for this object.

In the digital alarm anemometer M-95M KK for the crane, the signal from the wind speed sensor is transmitted via a "current loop" 4-20mA, which provides fidelity of the signal with a cable length of up to 1.0 km and allows the sensor cable to be routed together with power cables of the crane in one harness (a box, a flexible power lead) and exclude the appearance of false rate of wind speed.

 

Technical features of the anemometer M-95M KK

 

Wind speed measurement range, m / s

0,5...32,0

Wind speed error on a measurement, m / s

    up to ±1,0

Stability range of alarm threshold for exceeding wind speed, m / s

10,0...30,0

The operating level of the indicator ATTENTION [from the set value of the threshold for exceeding the wind speed],%

75,0

Setting range of the alarm threshold in time, s

2...10

    Wind speed transducer dimensions, mm

    diameter 200

 height 100

Digital display of wind speed measurement results with accuracy readability,

m / s

0,1

Sensor signal type

current loop

4-20mA

    Sensor cable maximum length, km

1,0

Journaled network protocols M-95-M KK

Modbus RTU

Output relay parameters

COM-NO 400В, 8А

COM-NC 250В, 8А

Weight of the device with sensor (without cable), kg

0,6

Overall dimensions of the device, mm

140х100х40 (panel)

Supply voltage, V

=24-250В, DC

24-230В, 50hz

 



Callback request

Анемометр М-95М КК

 Анемометр крановый сигнальный М-95М КК

Анемометр крановый сигнальный цифровой М-95М КК предназначен для измерения скорости ветра и определения в автоматическом режиме опасных скорости и продолжительности порывов ветра, при превышении которых генерируется сигнал для исполнительных противоаварийных устройств. В модификации М-95М КК реализована передача текущих значений скорости ветра посредством сетевого протокола MODBUS RTU.
    Анемометр крановый сигнальный цифровой М-95-М КК, предназначен для установки на козловых кранах,  башенных кранах, портальных кранах и других машинах и механизмах, на которых возможны аварийные ситуации при превышении скорости ветра.
    Принцип работы анемометра кранового сигнального цифрового М-95-М КК основан на измерении скорости ветра и времени воздействия порывов ветра и сравнении их с заранее установленными для данного объекта допустимыми значениями (порогами). При достижении измеряемыми параметрами максимально допустимых значений для данного объекта включается исполнительное устройство (реле).
    В анемометре крановом сигнальном цифровом М-95-М КК сигнал с датчика скорости ветра передается посредством «токовой петли» 4-20мА, что обеспечивает отсутствие искажения сигнала при длине кабеля до 1,0 км, и позволяет прокладывать кабель датчика в один жгут вместе с силовыми кабелями крана (короб, гибкий токоподвод), исключая при этом появление ложных значений скорости ветра.

 


Технические характеристики анемометра М-95М КК

Диапазон измерения скорости ветра, м/с

0,5...32,0

Погрешность измерения скорости ветра, м/с

не более ±1,0

Диапазон установки порога срабатывания сигнализации по превышению скорости ветра, м/с

10,0...30,0

Порог срабатывания индикатора ВНИМАНИЕ [от установленного значения порога по превышению скорости ветра], %

75,0

Диапазон установки порога срабатывания сигнализации

по времени, с

2...10

Габаритные размеры датчика скорости ветра, мм

диаметр 200 высота 100

Индикация результатов измерения скорости ветра, цифровая с дискретностью отсчета, м/с

0,1

Тип сигнала датчика

токовая петля

4-20мА

Максимальная длина кабеля датчика, км

1,0

Поддерживаемые сетевые протоколы М-95-М КК

Modbus RTU

Параметры выходного реле

COM-NO 400В, 8А

COM-NC 250В, 8А

Масса прибора с датчиком (без кабеля), кг

0,6

Габаритные размеры прибора, мм

140х100х40 (пульт)

Напряжение питания, В

=24-250В, DC

24-230В, 50Гц