Double-beam traveling cranes

«The bigwigs» of mechanization with a capacity of 5...125 tons

Мостовой кранThe overhead traveling crane is used in almost every industry in Ukraine. The simplicity of management, ease of installation and maintenance, reasonable price make the double-beam traveling crane an invariably claimed attribute of complex mechanization in:

  • logistics centers, warehouses;
  • machine-building shops;
  • enterprises of the military-industrial complex;
  •  mining enterprises;
  • shops of metallurgical complexes;
  • CHP and HPP;
  • enterprises of automobile and aircraft building;
  •  reinforced concrete structures factories, etc.

Today it is extremely difficult to intensify production and reduce costs without overhead traveling crane purchase. "Zavod Krankomplekt" produces a full range of bridging equipment, including the development of models for individual orders and special equipment for non-standard conditions (hot/cold climate, high humidity, fire-hazardous and chemically aggressive environments, seismic activity, etc.).You can also consult the specialists of the factory and receive the technical equipment you need.

The range of commodities in "Krankomplekt"

If there is a small amount of cargo movement, the purchase of the single-girder traveling crane is recommended. For example, an under-running bridge crane of 1, 2 or 5 tons deals tasks of the vehicle repair workshop service in Ukraine, and for the logistics center the over-slung crane with a lifting capacity of 5 ... 20 tons is enough. More complex conditions (a significant weight of cargo) require the use of a two-girder overhead crane. This type of equipment has two parallel main beam sections, supported by two end beams. The bridge is equipped with a welded cargo trolley with one or two mechanisms of movement and lifting capacity. The crane is equipped with an overload protection system and, if necessary, with additional equipment that meets the specifics of the work: an anemometer, air conditioner or heater (in the cabin), a parameter recorder, etc. The client can choose and control method - from the floor, from the cabin, remotely by the radio control panel KKRU- 10.

Interesting for the expanded functionality will be the magnetic-clamshell modifications of the two-girder overhead crane. The basis - the standard model of the hook on which hung a motor grab or magnet cargo if necessary. There are no insurmountable obstacles for the "Crankomplekt Plant" - the customer is offered a technique that fully and precisely satisfies the production task.

Special development

A separate place in the range of commodities is occupied by specialized models. For example, for foundries with an acceptable operating temperature of +300 degrees, for seismically active zones or for reloading of the explosive materials. The individual orders of designs that can move loads up to 600 tons or up to 100 meters are developed.

Questionnaire on a double-beam traveling crane

 

Download

Video: MADE by ZAVOD KRANKOMPLEKT Special magnetic cantilever crane with a capacity of 10+10t.

Video: MADE by ZAVOD KRANKOMPLEKT Overhead traveling crane with a capacity of 30t.

  

See also:

- beam cranes : underhung overhead-traveling cranes with a capacity of 0,5-20 tons;

- beam cranes : top-running crane beam with a capacity of 0,5-20 tons;

- bracket-swing cranes with a capacity of 0,5-5 tons.

- gantry cranes KKS 12.5, KKS 16, KKS 20, KKS 20/5, KSK 32, KS 32-32B, KS 50-42B;

Callback request

Краны мостовые двухбалочные

«Тяжеловесы» механизации: мостовые краны грузоподъёмностью 5…125 тонн

ММостовой краностовой кран в Украине применяется практически в каждой промышленной отрасли. Простота управления, лёгкость монтажа и обслуживания, приемлемая цена делают мостовой двухбалочный кран неизменно востребованным атрибутом комплексной механизации:

  • в логистических центрах, на складах;
  • в машиностроительных цехах;
  • на предприятиях ВПК;
  • в горнодобывающих комбинатах;
  • в цехах металлургических комплексов;
  • на тепло- и гидроэлектростанциях;
  • на предприятиях автомобиле- и авиастроения;
  • на заводах ЖБК и др.

Купить мостовой кран сегодня — необходимость, без которой интенсифицировать производство и снизить затраты крайне затруднительно или невозможно. «Завод Кранкомплект» выпускает полный спектр мостового оборудования, включая разработку моделей по индивидуальному заказу и спецтехники для нестандартных условий (жаркий/холодный климат, повышенная влажность, пожароопасные и химически агрессивные среды, сейсмическая активность и др.). Проконсультируйтесь со специалистами завода, и вы получите такую технику, которая нужна именно вам.

Номенклатура предложений «Кранкомплект»

При небольшой интенсивности перемещения грузов рекомендуется купить однобалочный мостовой кран. Например, сервисные задачи авторемонтной мастерской в Украине решает подвесной мостовой кран на 1, 2 или 5 тонн, а для логистического центра зачастую достаточно опорного мостового крана грузоподъёмностью 5…20 тонн. Более сложные условия (значительный вес грузов) требуют использования уже мостового двухбалочного крана. Этот тип оборудования имеет две параллельные главные балки коробчатого сечения, опирающиеся на две концевые балки. На мост установлена сварная грузовая тележка с одним или двумя механизмами передвижения и грузоподъёма. Кран комплектуется системой защиты от перегрузок и, при необходимости — дополнительным оборудованием, отвечающим специфике работы: анемометром, кондиционером или обогревателем (в кабине), регистратором параметров и др. Клиент может выбрать и способ управления — с пола, из кабины, дистанционно радиопультом ККРУ-10.

Интересными для расширенной функциональности будут магнитно-грейферные модификации двухбалочного мостового крана. В основе — стандартная крюковая модель, на которую при необходимости навешивается моторный грейфер или грузовой магнит. Для «Завода Кранкомплект» нет непреодолимых препятствий — заказчику предлагается техника, максимально полно и точно удовлетворяющая производственной задаче.

Специальные разработки

Отдельное место в номенклатуре предложений занимают специализированные модели. Например, для литейных цехов с допустимой температурой эксплуатации +300 градусов, для сейсмически активных зон или для перегрузки взрывоопасных материалов. По индивидуальным заказам разрабатываются конструкции, способные перемещать грузы до 600 тонн или на высоты до 100 метров.

Опросный лист на кран мостовой двухбалочный

 

Скачать

Видео:  ИЗГОТОВЛЕННЫЙ ЗАВОДОМ КРАНКОМПЛЕКТ кран мостовой специальный магнитный г/п 10+10 т.

Видео:  ИЗГОТОВЛЕННЫЙ ЗАВОДОМ КРАНКОМПЛЕКТ кран мостовой  г/п 30 т.

  

Смотрите также::

- краны однобалочные : кран-балки подвесные г/п 0,5-20 тонн;

- краны однобалочные : кран-балки опорные г/п 0,5-20 тонн;

- краны консольно-поворотные г/п 0,5 - 5 тонн.

- краны козловые ККС 12,5, ККС 16, ККС 20, ККС 20/5, КСК 32, КС 32-32Б, КС 50-42В;