Flexible power lead

The flexible power lead system to the crane (current lead to the telpher), festoon-type current lead.

The current lead to the overhead crane and the current lead to the gantry crane (cable trolleys KGS-200,300,400,500,600) provide access to mobile equipment for power cables (both round and flat), as well as hoses for pneumatic and hydraulic installations. Cable trolleys can move along a c-shaped profile, an I-beam or a diamond-shaped profile.

Trolleys may differ in the material of construction:

1. Cable trolley made of polyamide,

2. Cable trolley made of galvanized steel,

3. Cable trolley made of stainless steel,

4. Cable trolley made of aluminum.

The system of a flexible current lead (festoon-type current lead) is the most frequently installed on single-girder overrunning cranes and underhung cranes (overhead-track hoists), as well as for supplying power to the electric hoists on bracket-swing cranes.

Main information

All tracks can have line swings in accordance with the system configuration, taking into account the minimum allowable line swing and the depth of the loop.

In addition to the supply cable stringing, the suspension can be used for many other purposes - for control cables stringing, digital and fiber cables which move independently of the mobile equipment with the autocarrier. In a chemically aggressive environment, a special design is required. Systems and components are provided standardly in the following versions: stainless steel, acid protection, protection against seawater.

  

Questionnaire on a flexible power lead

Download

Callback request

Гибкий токоподвод

Система гибкого токоподвода к крану ( токоподвод к тельферу)  , фестонный токоподвод.

Токоподвод к мостовому крану и токоподвод к козловому крану (кабельные тележки КГС-200,300,400,500,600) обеспечивает подвод к подвижному оборудованию силовых кабелей (как круглых, так и плоских), а также шлангов для пневматических и гидравлических установок. Кабельные тележки могут перемещаться по с-образному профилю, двутавровой балке или ромбообразному профилю.

Тележки могут различаться по материалу исполнения:
1. Кабельная тележка из полиамида,
2. Кабельная тележка из стали с гальваническим покрытием,
3. Кабельная тележка из нержавеющей стали,
4. Кабельная тележка из алюминия

Система гибкого токоподвода ( фестонный токоподвод) наиболее часто устанавливается на кранах однобалочных опорных и кранах подвесных ( кран-балках), а также для подвода питания к электротельферам на консольно-поворотных кранах.

Основная информация

Все пути могут иметь изгибы в соответствии с конфигурацией системы, с учетом минимальных допустимых радиусов изгиба и глубины петли.

Помимо подвешивания питающего кабеля, подвески могут использоваться для множества других целей – для подвешивания кабелей управления, информационных и оптических кабелей, двигающихся независимо от подвижного оборудования с управляющей тележкой. В условиях химически агрессивной среды требуется специальное исполнение. Стандартно предоставляются системы и компоненты в следующих исполнениях: нержавеющая сталь, защита от кислот, защита от морской воды.

  

Опросный лист на токоподвод гибкий

Скачать