Traverses

Lifting beams: application and types

          

Lifting beam is an auxiliary element of the hoisting crane. When cargo is fixed to the crane hook, in several places it is hooked with the help of slings or grabbing devices. Thus, it is possible to lift bulky goods.

           траверса       траверсы      

When it is required to purchase the traverse?

It is needed in those cases when it is necessary to work with goods of long, non-standard, large sizes. Usually, they have the shifted center of gravity or there are difficulties appear in balancing while moving from place to place. Sometimes, at a normal angle of slinging, there is not enough lifting height, the slings are stretched too much, the load is dangerously bent. Then it is difficult to apply the traditional method of transportation.

The traverse is selected according to the geometric parameters of the load, the technical characteristics of the crane, the conditions of its operation. It is attached to the crane hook in the center or behind the ends with multi-arm slings for a finger or an eye, flexible or rigid thrusts. The cargo is attached through hooks, axles and kneepieces with lugs installed on it.

What lifting beams you can buy?

Traverse is of two types: spreader beam and lifting beam. In the first case, it has a triangular or rectangular shape. With this design, it is possible to lift large-sized loads of considerable weight, but the clear lifting height is low.

The lifting beam represents interconnected beam channels or pipes, at the ends of which the fastening devices are installed. The length of such an element does not usually exceed 4 meters, otherwise, its own mass will be too large. For effective work, it should not exceed 10% of the maximum weight of the load.

You can use universal models in which the end anchorages are moved to the desired distance along the perimeter of the beam. Or the additional inserts for fastenings are established on it. If you are working with large volumes of several types of cargo, it is better to have separate lifting devices for each.

In addition to the main types of devices there are:

  • Balanced which are used for loads with unequally spaced anchoring points. They have axles with rollers for each suspension point. They can be different or equal-armed.
  • The magnetic traverse is the same spreader or lifting beam, but a powerful magnet is used as a load gripper. It can be permanent or electronic.
  • Framed X-shaped or H-shaped are used to transport cargo in big bags.
  • Lifting beams.

The price for lifting beams

On the basis of the variety of models with which the traverse is presented, its price will be different. On the site of the "KRANKOMPLEKT" factory you can order this load-lifting element of the necessary size and with suitable fasteners. Contact our manager and he will advise you on the modifications and prices of the device.

  

Callback request

Траверсы

Траверсы грузоподъемные: применение и виды

          

Траверса грузоподъемная – вспомогательный элемент подъемного крана. Закрепив ее на крюке крана, к ней в нескольких местах цепляют груз с помощью строп или захватных устройств. Таким образом можно поднимать крупногабаритные грузы.

           траверса       траверсы      

Когда потребуется купить траверсу?

Приобрести ее необходимо в тех случаях, когда приходится работать с грузами длинных, нестандартных, крупных размеров. Обычно у них смещен центр тяжести или с ними возникают сложности при балансировке во время перемещения с места на место. Иногда при нормальном угле строповки не хватает высоты подъема, стропы сильно растягиваются, груз опасно изгибается. Тогда применять традиционный способ транспортировки сложно.

Траверса подбирается по геометрическим параметрам груза, техническим характеристикам крана, условиям ее эксплуатации. Ее крепят к крюку крана по центру или за концы многоветвевыми стропами за палец или проушину, гибкие или жесткие тяги. Груз крепится через установленные на ней крюки, оси, косынки с проушинами.

Какие можно купить траверсы грузоподъемные?

Траверса бывает двух видов: пространственной и линейной. В первом случае она имеет треугольную или прямоугольную форму. С помощью такой конструкции можно поднимать крупногабаритные грузы значительного веса, но полезная высота подъема у нее низкая.

Траверса линейная представляет соединенные между собой швеллеры или трубы, на концах которых установлены крепежные приспособления. Длина такого элемента обычно не превышает 4 м, в противном случае его собственная масса будет слишком большой. Для эффективной работы она не должна превышать 10% от максимальной массы груза.

Можно использовать универсальные модели, в которых концевые крепления переставляются на нужное расстояние по периметру балки. Или же на ней устанавливаются дополнительные вставки для креплений. Если ведется работа с большими объемами нескольких типов грузов, лучше иметь отдельные грузоподъемные приспособления под каждый.

Помимо основных видов приспособлений существуют такие:

  • Балансирные – используются для грузов с неравномерно расположенными точками креплений. Имеют оси с роликами под каждую точку подвеса. Могут быть разно- или равноплечевыми.
  • Магнитная траверса – та же линейная или пространственная, но в качестве грузозахватного устройства используется мощный магнит. Он может быть постоянным или электронным.
  • Рамные Х-образные или Н-образные – используются для транспортировки груза в биг-бэгах.
  • Линейные траверсы.

Цена на траверсы грузоподъемные

Исходя из многообразия моделей, которыми представлена траверса, цена ее будет разная. На сайте завода «КРАНКОМПЛЕКТ» вы можете заказать этот грузоподъемный элемент необходимого размера и с подходящими креплениями. Свяжитесь с нашим менеджером, и он проконсультирует вас по модификациям и ценам приспособления.