Single-girder underrunning cranes

Sophisticated mechanization devices: overhead-track hoists with a lifting capacity of 0,5...20 tons

кран балка

There is no production that has not been without any movement of goods. Such operations determine the final integrated efficiency and profitability for warehouses and logistics centers. The equipment of an overhead-track hoist of an assembly shop, a warehouse, a car-care center or a construction site is a natural and budgetary way to increase productivity. "Zavod Krankomplekt " has been manufacturing and selling crane beams in Ukraine since 2009 and is able to offer a variant comprehensively satisfying the specific situation, including the development of exclusive models for individual orders. Fill out a questionnaire and make sure that the boldest expectations come true!

Single-girder crane construction

Structurally, the overhead-track hoist refers to lightened bridging equipment, and the models are divided into supported and underhung. The basis is the main beam with a fixed lifting mechanism (hoist), which is installed or underhung from the beams of crane tracks. In large-span constructions a third end beam is additionally used along the center of the bridge, ensuring its stiffness and balance. Electric hoists of underhung cranes for 1 ... 10 tons are moved by one or two geared motors with a voltage of 220/380 volts. It depends on the capacity. Cranes are managed manually or remotely from the radio control panel KKRU-10.

The uniaxial design of the telpher determines the compactness of the lifting gear with an impressive load-carrying capacity. As a result, the space of a cramped room is covered as completely as possible. Therefore it is an ideal solution to buy an overhead-track hoist at "Zavod Krankomplekt" factory for a small workshop or packaged plant. Contact the specialists of "Krankomplekt", and they will offer and develop an optimal version of the equipment under the given conditions. At the same time, the price of a manufactured according to an individual order underhung overhead-traveling crane remains investment-attractive.

Range of offers of "Krankomplekt" factory

In addition to standardized models, the company produces special types of equipment:

- in fireproof implementation;
- flame-proof models;
- variants of underhung cranes for 1 ... 10 tons for unfavorable conditions (cold up to -40 degrees, heat up to +60 degrees, high humidity, etc.);
- models which are resistant to aggressive chemical environments;
- overhead-track hoists in the marine version, etc.

The equipment is completed with additional built-in devices: crane scales, overload protection system, dubbing console, additional brakes, etc. "Krankomplekt" also produces different variants of grabs, magnetic grippers, traverses. The price of the overhead-track hoist increases, but the additional costs are quickly paid off due to the flexible and improved functionality of the mechanism.

The price of the overhead-track hoist will be available after filling in the questionnaire.

Цена кран балки будет доступна после заполнения опросного листа.

Questionnaire on a single-girder underrunning crane

 Download

Video: MADE by ZAVOD KRANKOMPLEKT single-girder underrunning crane with a capacity of 20t.

 

 

See also:

- beam cranes: underhung overhead-traveling cranes with a capacity of 0,5-20 tons.

bracket-swing cranes with a capacity of 0,5-5 tons.

gantry cranes KKS 12.5, KKS 16, KKS 20, KKS 20/5, KSK 32, KS 32-32B, KS 50-42B;

- double-girder traveling crane KM with a capacity of 5 - 125 tons and span of 34 meters.

Callback request

Краны мостовые однобалочные подвесные

Устройства высокотехнологичной механизации: кран балки грузоподъёмностью 0,5…20 тонн

кран балка

Без перемещения грузов не обходится ни одно производство. Для складских помещений и логистических центров подобные операции определяют итоговую интегральную эффективность и рентабельность. Оборудование кран-балкой сборочного цеха, склада, автосервисной мастерской или строительной площадки — естественный и бюджетный способ увеличения производительности. «Завод Кранкомплект» занимается производством и продажей кран балок в Украине с 2009 года и способна предложить вариант, всесторонне удовлетворяющий специфике конкретной ситуации, включая разработку эксклюзивных моделей по индивидуальным заказам. Заполните опросный лист — убедитесь, что самые смелые ожидания сбываются!

Конструкция однобалочного крана

Конструктивно кран балка относится к облегчённому мостовому оборудованию, и модели подразделяются на опорные и подвесные. Основой служит главная балка с закреплённым подъёмным механизмом (тельфером), которая устанавливается или подвешивается на балки подкрановых путей. В большепролётных конструкциях дополнительно используют третью концевую балку по центру моста, обеспечивающую его жёсткость и сбалансированность. Электротельферы подвесных кранов на 1…10 тонн в зависимости от грузоподъёмности перемещаются одним или двумя мотор-редукторами с напряжением питания 220/380 вольт. Управляется краны вручную или дистанционно с радиопульта ККРУ-10.

Одноосная конструкция  тельфера определяет компактность подъёмного механизма при внушительной грузоподъёмности. В итоге пространство даже тесного помещения охватывается максимально полно. Поэтому купить кран балку на «Заводе Кранкомплект» для малогабаритного цеха или мастерской — идеальное решение. Обратитесь к специалистам «Кранкомплект», и они предложат или разработают оптимальный в заданных условиях вариант оборудования. При этом цена подвесной кран балки, изготовленной по индивидуальному заказу, остаётся инвестиционно привлекательной.

Спектр предложений завода «Кранкомплект»

Помимо унифицированных моделей, компания изготавливает специальные типы оборудования:

  • в пожаробезопасном исполнении;
  • взрывозащищённые модели;
  • варианты подвесных кранов на 1…10 тонн для неблагоприятных условий (холод до -40 градусов, жара до +60 градусов, повышенная влажность и пр.);
  • модели, стойкие к агрессивным химическим средам;
  • кран-балки в морском исполнении и др.

По желанию заказчика оборудование комплектуется дополнительными встроенными устройствами: крановыми весами, системой защиты от перегрузки, дублирующим пультом, дополнительными тормозами и пр. Также «Кранкомплект» производит различные варианты грейферов, магнитных захватов, траверс. Цена кран балки возрастает, но дополнительные расходы быстро окупаются благодаря гибкой и улучшенной функциональности механизма.

 

Цена кран балки будет доступна после заполнения опросного листа.

Опросный лист на кран мостовой однобалочный подвесной

 Скачать

Видео:  ИЗГОТОВЛЕННЫЙ ЗАВОДОМ КРАНКОМПЛЕКТ кран однобалочный мостовой г/п 20 т.

 

 

Смотрите также::

- краны однобалочные : кран-балки опорные г/п 0,5-20 тонн;

- краны консольно-поворотные г/п 0,5 - 5 тонн.

- краны козловые ККС 12,5, ККС 16, ККС 20, ККС 20/5, КСК 32, КС 32-32Б, КС 50-42В;

- краны мостовые двухбалочные КМ г/п 5 - 125 тонн , пролетом до 34 метров;