Bracket-swing cranes

Bracket crane  - reliable assistant in production

Electric bracket crane is a popular type of lifting equipment. The construction is made of steel and has a form of a vertical column to which a jib is mounted in a horizontal position. There are two main types of such constructions: bracket-swing on the column and bracket-swing wall-mounted constructions. The swing-type crane is permissible for use both indoors and outdoors.

Swing jib crane: design features

The structure has a form of a column on which the jib is mounted. Its characteristics depend on the nature and quantity of cargo, length and the maximum height that it can rise on. The boom section can be boxlike or I-beam.

The jib is equipped with a swivel mechanism, which is operated manually or by means of a geared motor.

Constructions of this type are 6 meters high. The angle of rotation of the jib can be 180 °, 270 ° or 360 °, and the boom length is up to 8 meters. The carrying capacity of the mechanism is variable: 0.5 t, 1 t, 2 t, 3.2 t, 4 t, 5 t, 6,3 t, 8 t and 10 t. The structure is equipped with a load-lifting device that does not allow lifting more than the lifting structure of this type is provided.

It can be used for work of A3 - A5 type - light and medium load. General purpose industrial designs are made, as well as special designs for work in explosive conditions. They are capable of withstanding ambient temperatures from -40 ° C to +40 ° C, no matter whether indoors or outdoors. It is possible to set a limit for the angle of rotation of the jib and the departure of the electric hoist.

The easiest modification of this design is a jib-crane - a triangular bracket with blocks that can be mounted on a wall, column or another plane. Its load-carrying capacity does not exceed 5 tons, so the price for the crane-jib is set to the minimum.

консольный кранBracket-swing crane: features of the mechanism

The electric telpher deals with lifting and moving of cargo. It allows moving heavy loads at a compact size of the lifting structure. Electric motors with a conical rotor and planetary gears participate in the process. The electric drive can be made in such variations:

  • 1 or 2-speed contactor with a magnetic starter;
  • thyristor;
  • frequency-response with a smooth start;

The mechanism is activated when an alternating three-phase current is applied at a frequency of 50 Hz and with a voltage of 220 V or 380 V. It is fed by a flexible copper cable.

The construction is controlled remotely via a hanging console or a radio control system. You can make the design for individual requirements. For example, for work in seaports, hazardous industries, etc.

How to choose the swing crane

The portable bracket crane is selected according to the following parameters:

  • amount of electricity consumed;
  • ambient temperature when it is used;
  • reach of the boom; the angle of rotation;
  • carrying capacity;
  •  the surface area of operating space.

 As a rule, it is chosen for work in the production of light and heavy industry, warehouses, and workshops, especially for construction or transportation companies.

Where you can buy bracket crane

You can buy the construction of the desired configuration and capability in our factory. As we are manufacturers, the price of a turntable crane is set to a minimum. You just need to contact our managers and choose a model.

 

Questionnaire on a bracket-swing crane

Download

Callback request

Краны консольно поворотные

Консольный кран - надежный помощник в производстве

Кран консольный электрический – популярный вид грузоподъемной техники. Конструкция изготавливается из стали и представляет собой вертикальную колону, к которой в горизонтальном положении крепится стрела. Существует два основных типа подобных конструкций: консольно-поворотные на колонне и настенные консольно-поворотные. Поворотный тип крана допустим к использованию как в помещении, так и на улице.

Кран консольный поворотный: технические особенности

Конструкция представляет собой колонну, на которую установлена стрела. Ее характеристики, в том числе и длина, зависят от характера и количества груза, максимальной высоты, на которую он может подниматься. Сечение стрелы может быть коробчатым или двутавровым.

Стрела оснащена поворотным механизмом, который приводится в действие вручную или с помощью мотор-редуктора.

Конструкции подобного типа имеют высоту до 6 м. Угол поворота стрелы может составлять 180°, 270° или 360°, а вылет стрелы составляет до 8 м. Грузоподъемность механизма вариативна: 0,5 т, 1 т, 2 т, 3,2 т, 4 т, 5 т, 6,3 т, 8 т и 10 т. На конструкции установлен ограничитель подъема груза, который не позволяет поднимать больше предусмотренного для данного типа подъемной конструкции.

Он может использоваться для работ типа А3–А5 – легкой и средней нагрузки. Изготавливаются конструкции общепромышленные, а также специальные для работы во взрывоопасных условиях. Способны выдерживать температуру окружающей среды от -40 °С до +40 °С, причем не важно, в помещении или на открытом воздухе. Можно установить ограничение для угла поворота стрелы и вылета электротельфера.

Самой легкой модификацией такой конструкции является кран-укосина – треугольный кронштейн с блоками, который можно закрепить на стене, колонне или другой плоскости. Его грузоподъемность не превышает 5 т, поэтому на кран-укосину цена устанавливается минимальная.

консольный кранКонсольно-поворотный кран: особенности механизма

За поднятие и перемещение груза на весу отвечает электрический тельфер. Он позволяет при компактном размере подъемной конструкции перемещать тяжелые грузы. В процессе участвуют электродвигатели с конусным ротором, планетарные редукторы. Электропривод может быть выполнен в таких вариациях:

 

  • контакторный на одну или две скорости с магнитным пускателем;
  • тиристорный;
  • частотный, который имеет плавный пуск;

Механизм приводится в действие при подаче переменного трехфазного тока частотой 50 Гц и с напряжением 220 V или 380 V. Он поступает по гибкому медному кабелю.

Управляется конструкция дистанционно через подвесной пульт или систему радиоуправления.

Можно изготовить конструкцию под индивидуальные требования. Например, для работ в морских портах, на опасных производствах и прочее.

Как выбрать кран поворотный

Кран консольный передвижной выбирается по следующим параметрам:

  • количество потребляемой электроэнергии;
  • температура окружающей среды при использовании;
  • вылет стрелы;
  • угол поворота;
  • грузоподъемность;
  • площадь рабочей зоны.

Как правило, его выбирают для работы на производствах легкой и тяжелой промышленности, на складах и в цехах, особенно строительных или транспортных компаний.

Где купить консольный кран

Купить конструкцию нужной конфигурации и мощности можно на нашем заводе. Поскольку мы являемся производителями, цена на кран консольный поворотный установлена минимальная. Вам надо лишь связаться с нашими менеджерами и выбрать модель.

 

Опросный лист на кран консольно-поворотный

Скачать